Log in

Expression of Interest for Optimal Care Pathways

30 May 2022 3:03 PM | Valerie Orton (Administrator)
Hui-Peng Lee, on behalf of the Blood Cancer Task Force, of which HSANZ is a member of the steering committee, invites expressions of interest from heamatologists and nurses  to join the Optimal Care Pathways  working groups for the following diseases (with lead clinicians):
  • Cutaneous T-cell lymphoma (CTCL) - Dr Carrie Van Der Weyden & Dr Dejan Radeski
  • Myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPN) – A/Prof Kate Burbury & Prof Steven Lane
  • AL Amyloidosis – A/Professor Peter Mollee & Dr Fiona Kwok
  • Acute Lymphocytic Leukaemia (ALL) - Dr Shaun Fleming & Dr Caroline Mcnamara
  • Waldenstrom Macroglobulinemia/LPL – Prof Judith Trotman & Dr Nicole Wong Doo
If you are interested, kindly download this form and respond by Monday 13 June 2022


Haematology Society of Australia and New Zealand (HSANZ)
145 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: 02 8097 8114


Copyright © 2020 Haematology Society of Australia & New Zealand (HSANZ). All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software