Log in

Congratulations to our Scholarship and Award Recipients

27 Oct 2020 10:18 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Announcement of Scholarship and Award recipients

At the recent HSANZ Education Day and AGM, President Leanne Berkahn and Vice President Steven Lane announced a number of awards.

Congratulations firstly to three new Life Members of HSANZ:

Linda Campbell from Melbourne

Kathryn Crosier from Nelson, New Zealand and

Paul Vincent from Sydney

Congratulations to Scholarship and Fellowship awardees 

Leukaemia Foundation PhD Scholarship recipients:

Basit Salik - QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

Julian Grabek - QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute

HSANZ New Investigator Clinical Fellowship

Katherine Creeper

Allison Barraclough

The Society wishes to thank Janssen for their contribution to these scholarships

Albert Baikie Medal and award 

Danielle Oh 


Haematology Society of Australia and New Zealand (HSANZ)
145 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: 02 8097 8114


Copyright © 2020 Haematology Society of Australia & New Zealand (HSANZ). All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software